Events / Fairs

Events 

 

 

Saturday, 12/14/2019

Basic Bio Supermarkt – Aktionstag

11am - 4pm

Richard-Strauss-Straße 48

81677 München

 

 

Fairs

 

 

Wednesday, 22 January until Thursday, 23 January 2020

Bio Beurs – Fair trade

Zwolle, Netherlands

 

 

Wednesday, 12 Feburary until Saturday 15 February 2020

BioFach– Fair trade

Nuremberg, Germany

 

 

Sunday, 19 April 2020

BioWest– Fair trade

Düsseldorf, Germany

 

 

Sunday, 26 April 2020

BioOst– Fair trade

Leipzig, Germany

 

 

Sunday, 17 May 2020

Weiling– Fair trade

Lonsee, Germany

 

 

Saturday, 29 August until Sunday, 30 August 2020

Weiling  Fair trade

Coesfeld, Germany

 

 

Sunday, 6 September 2020

BioNord– Fair trade

Hannover, Germany

 

  

Sunday, 20 September 2020

BioSüd– Fair trade

Hannover, Germany