Events / Fairs

Events 

 

 

Sunday, 07/06/2019

Lehenhof Bioladen – Aktionstag

10am-5pm

Fieteweg 1

88693 Deggenhausertal

 

 

Sunday, 07/06/2019

Georgenhof – Aktionstag

11am-5pm

Schönbuchstraße 25

88662 Überlingen-Bambergen

 

 

Saturday, 09/28/2019 until Sunday, 09/29/2019

Dublin Vegfest

11am-6pm

South Circular Road,

Dublin 8, Republic of Ireland

 

 

Fairs

 

 

Saturday, 7 September and Sunday, 8 September 2019

Weiling– Fair trade

Coesfel, Germany

 

 

Wednesday, 11 September until Saturday, 14 September 2019

Expo East – Fair trade

Baltimore, USA

 

 

Sunday, 15 September 2019

Biogast – Fair trade

Wels, Austria

 

 

Sunday, 29 September 2019

BioSüd – Fair trade

Augsburg, Germany

 

 

Sunday, 13 October 2019

BioNord – Fair trade

Hannover, Germany

 

 

Sunday, 20 October until Thuesday, 22 October 2019

Natexpo – Fair trade

Paris, France