Events / Fairs

Events 

 

 

Friday, 09/27/2019

Domäne Fredeburg – Aktionstag

9:15 am

Domänenweg 1

23909 Fredeburg

 

 

Saturday, 09/28/2019 until Sunday, 09/29/2019

Dublin Vegfest

11am-6pm

South Circular Road,

Dublin 8, Republic of Ireland

 

 

Sunday, 10/06/2019

Bioritter – Aktionstag

12pm - 4pm

Johanniterstraße 4

74523 Schwäbisch Hall

 

 

Saturday, 11/16/2019

Naturata – Aktionstag

10am - 4pm

Rengoldshauser Straße 21

88662 Überlingen

 

 

Fairs

 

 

Wednesday, 11 September until Saturday, 14 September 2019

Expo East – Fair trade

Baltimore, USA

 

 

Sunday, 15 September 2019

Biogast – Fair trade

Wels, Austria

 

 

Sunday, 29 September 2019

BioSüd – Fair trade

Augsburg, Germany

 

 

Sunday, 13 October 2019

BioNord – Fair trade

Hannover, Germany

 

 

Sunday, 20 October until Thuesday, 22 October 2019

Natexpo – Fair trade

Paris, France