Events / Fairs

Events 

 

 

Friday, 05/10/2019

Globus Naturkost – Aktionstag

11am-5pm

Michaelisstraße 10

16225 Eberswalde

 

 

Sunday, 05/19/2019

Rinklin Biomarkt – Aktionstag

1pm-6pm

Bruckmatten 12

79356 Eichstetten

 

 

Saturday, 05/25/2019

Grünschnabel Naturkost – Aktionstag

8am-2pm

Sigmundstraße 1

70563 Stuttgart

 

 

Saturday, 05/25/2019

Denns Biomarkt – Aktionstag

11am-5pm

Auf dem Strengfeld 6

14542 Werder (Havel)

 

 

Friday, 05/31/2019

Beauty and Nature – Aktionstag

1pm-5pm

Beauty and Nature

04107 Leipzig

 

 

Saturday, 06/08/2019

Denns Biomarkt – Aktionstag

10am-4pm

Breisacher Straße 151

79110 Freiburg

 

 

Sunday, 06/23/2019

Alnatura Campus Familienfest – Aktionstag

11am-5pm

Mahatma-Gandhi-Straße 7

64295 Darmstadt

 

 

Fairs

 

 

Saturday, 7 September and Sunday, 8 September 2019

Weiling– Fair trade

Coesfel, Germany

 

 

Wednesday, 11 September until Saturday, 14 September 2019

Expo East – Fair trade

Baltimore, USA

 

 

Sunday, 15 September 2019

Biogast – Fair trade

Wels, Austria

 

 

Sunday, 29 September 2019

BioSüd – Fair trade

Augsburg, Germany

 

 

Sunday, 13 October 2019

BioNord – Fair trade

Hannover, Germany

 

 

Sunday, 20 October until Thuesday, 22 October 2019

Natexpo – Fair trade

Paris, France