Events / Fairs

Events 

 

 

Friday, 06/03/2022

Aktionstag

Knusperhäusle Markdorf

Marktstraße 5, 88677 Markdorf

10am - 4pm

 

Friday, 06/24/2022

Aktionstag

Biopunkt Naturkost Markt

Boschstraße 2, 72285 Pfalzgrafenweiler

10am - 4pm

 

Saturday, 07/09/2022

Aktionstag

Basic BioSupermarkt

Levelingstraße 3, 85049 Ingolstadt

10am - 4pm

 

 

 

 

 

Fairs

 

 

Tuesday, 07/26/2022 until Friday, 07/29/2022

BioFach – Trade fair

Nürnberg, Germany

 

Saturday, 08/27/2022 until Sunday, 08/28/2022

Weiling – In-house Trade fair

Coesfeld, Germany

 

Sunday, 09/04/2022

BioNord – Trade fair

Hannover, Germany

 

Sunday, 09/11/2022

BioSüd – Trade fair

Augsburg, Germany

 

Sunday, 09/18/2022 until Tuesday, 09/20/2022

Natexpo – Trade fair

Lyon, France