Events / Fairs

Events 

 

 

Saturday, 05/30/2020

Alnatura – Aktionstag

10am - 4pm

Wankelstraße 8

86391 Stadtbergen

 

 

 

Fairs

 

 

06/21/2020

BioWest– Fair trade

Düsseldorf, Germany

 

 

06/28/2020

BioOst– Fair trade

Leipzig, Germany

 

 

Saturday, 08/29/2020 until Sunday, 08/30/2020

Weiling  Fair trade

Coesfeld, Germany

 

 

Sunday, 09/06/2020

BioNord– Fair trade

Hannover, Germany

 

 

Sunday, 09/13/2020

Biogast– Fair trade

Wels, Austria

 

  

Sunday, 09/13/2020

Terra Naturkost– Fair trade

Berlin, Germany

 

  

Sunday, 09/20/2020

BioSüd– Fair trade

Hannover, Germany

 

 

Monday, 09/21/2020 until Tuesday, 09/22/2020

Natexpo - Fair trade

Lyon, France

 

 

Sunday, 10/25/2020

Bodan – Fair trade

Friedrichshafen, Germany

 

 

Wednesday, 02/17/2021 until Saturday, 02/20/2021

BioFach– Fair trade

Nuremberg, Germany

 

 

Saturday, 1 May 2021 until Sunday, 2 May 2021

Bio Partner– Fair trade

Seon, Switzerland